Environmental Stewardship Leadership

The FARM Environmental Stewardship Task Force is comprised of cooperative staff that manage field staff who interact directly with farmers, and corporate sustainability and customer outreach professionals. The goal of this panel is to review, recommend and provide counsel on the governance of the FARM Program. Updates and official recommendations from the panel are sent to the NMPF Environmental Committee.

Ashley Ellixson

United Dairymen of Arizona

Amber Mirabal

Land O’ Lakes

Dean Letter

Michigan Milk

Read Bio

Hansel New

Dairy Farmers of America

Read Bio

Jamie Zimmerman

Dairy Farmers of America

Jed Davis

Agri-Mark / Cabot Creamery Cooperative

Joshua Luth

Foremost Farms

Read Bio

Lindsay Reames

Maryland & Virginia Milk Producers Cooperative

Read Bio

Sarah Beaubien


Sarah Schmidt

Associated Milk Producers Inc.